Simply give us a call at 612-367-6879 to schedule your facility evaluation, so we can provide the right team, the right solution, every time, for you!

Or if you prefer, please submit the following information and The Vanella Group will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you!

Our Address

Send Message

The Vanella Group of MN, LLC
16526 West 78th Street #268
Eden Prairie, MN 55346

612-367-6879
info@vanellagroupmn.com


Vince Vanella, President
vince@vanellagroupmn.com

Kris Vanella, Chief Financial Officer
kris@vanellagroupmn.com

Kristin FitzPatrick, Business Development Manager
kfitzpatrick@vanellagroupmn.com

Meghan Bernard, Waste & Sustainability Consultant
mbernard@vanellagroupmn.com


Sally Mills, Sustainability Analyst & Consultant
info@vanellagroupmn.com

Mark Lobben, Event Manager
manager@tvgevents.com


Sue Jacob, Communication Consultant
sue@vanellagroupmn.com​


Ryan Wieber, IT Consultant
ryan@vanellagroupmn.com